top of page

Our team

Narcis is carried by a team of high-level passionate professionals. 
We are committed to achieving perfection and creating the exceptional piece that haunts our imagination.

OGIS_20210422_2866-HDR-Edit_Pano-01_Composite (1) (4).jpg

Emanuelle Zufferey/Diego Micheloud


Interior designer specializing in glass products, Emanuelle imagines, designs and conceptualizes exclusive objects combining glass, metal and wood. Lightness, brilliance and timelessness are the keys to the success of his creations. She knows how to understand your wishes and make the most of them.

Self-taught glass craftsman with 20 years of experience, Diego first studied architecture and civil engineering before setting up his first studio in Geneva.

They met in 2011 and together founded the company Plug and Play, a glass factory that combines traditional know-how and a spirit of innovation. With a team of young and dynamic professionals, Plug and Play uses state-of-the-art techniques and high-performance tools to bring lightness, transparency and clarity to your interior.

Today they are creating a new brand: Narcis. Narcis offers exceptional, personalized, high-end products and services that meet a real customer need. With Narcis they implement traditional and innovative techniques, such as gilding, silvering, antique mirror, engraving,...

Narcis is the reflection of who I am, but also the echo of who I hear and who I like. To the glass, I dictate the light that I want to see enter my house. In the light, I formulate my wishes. To whoever sees me, I show myself in my best light.

1701718303157.jpg
1701718302835.jpg
Emilie Guesdon.jpg

Emilie Guesdon

Emily

Canopy-decorator specializing in stained glass with craftsmanship certificate

Certification in gilding

Arnaud Chambin

Arnaud

Glassmaker-decorator specialization  in hot and crystal techniques with craftsmanship patent

Master in Art History

1701718302947.jpg
1701718302922.jpg
1701718302922.jpg

Emilie Guesdon

Emily

Canopy-decorator specializing in stained glass with craftsmanship certificate

Certification in gilding

Chantal Berard

Chantal

Commercial employee 

40 years of experience in administrative management and accounting

Statistic calculating
bottom of page

top of page

L'équipe

Narcis est porté par une équipe de professionnels passionnés de haut niveau. 
Nous avons à coeur d'atteindre la perfection et de créer la pièce d'exception qui hante notre imagination.

OGIS_20210422_2866-HDR-Edit_Pano-01_Composite (1) (4).jpg

Emanuelle Zufferey / Diego Micheloud


Architecte d'intérieur spécialisée dans les produits verriers, Emanuelle imagine, conçoit et conceptualise des objets exclusifs alliant verre, métal et bois. Légèreté, brillance et intemporalité sont les clés du succès de ses créations. Elle sait comprendre vos souhaits et en tirer le meilleur parti.

Artisan verrier autodidacte avec 20 ans d'expérience, Diego a d'abord étudié l'architecture et le génie civil avant d'installer son premier atelier à Genève.

Ils se rencontrent en 2011 et fondent ensemble la société Plug and Play, une manufacture verrière qui marie savoir-faire traditionnel et esprit d’innovation. Forte d’une équipe de professionnels, jeunes et dynamiques, Plug and Play utilise des techniques de pointe et un outillage performant, afin d’amener légèreté, transparence et clarté à votre intérieur.

Aujourd’hui ils créent une nouvelle marque : Narcis. Narcis propose des produits et des services d’exception, personnalisés, haut-de-gamme qui répondent à un besoin réel de la clientèle. Avec Narcis ils mettent en œuvre des techniques traditionnelles et innovantes, comme la dorure, l’argenture, le miroir antique, la gravure,...

Narcis, c’est le reflet de qui je suis, mais aussi l’écho de qui j’entends et qui me plaît. Au verre, je dicte la lumière que je veux voir entrer dans ma maison. À la lumière, je formule mes souhaits. À qui me voit, je me montre sous mon meilleur jour.

1701718303157.jpg
1701718302835.jpg
Emilie Guesdon.jpg

Emilie Guesdon

Emilie

Verrière-décoratrice spécialisation vitrail avec brevet des métiers d’art

Certification en dorure

Sarah Prin

Sarah

Photographe

Ebéniste

1701718302947.jpg
1701718302922.jpg
1701718302922.jpg

Daniel Vitora

Daniel

Travailleur FOVAM

Aide d'atelier

Entretien et nettoyage

Chantal Bérard

Chantal

Employée de commerce 

40 ans d'expérience en gestion administrative et comptabilité

Statistic calculating
bottom of page